"Alabama Scholarships for Service, Not Just Grades"

SSF Scholar Directory

Auburn University

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails (USE THIS EMAIL ONLY) Cell
Anglin Rebecca 2013 Auburn ranglin@smithscholarships.com 334-234-1257
Boyle Elizabeth 2013 Auburn eboyle@smithscholarships.com 205-538-4436
Burch Mallory 2014 Auburn mburch@smithscholarships.com 251-599-5935
Cumbie Cody 2012 Auburn ccumbie@smithscholarships.com 251-362-1566
Fang Amanda 2014 Auburn hfang@smithscholarships.com 334-424-0035
Harrell Crystal 2013 Auburn charrell@smithscholarships.com 334-432-6286
Ingram Misty 2010 Auburn mingram@smithscholarships.com 256-239-5540
Kokes Kelsey 2012 Auburn kkokes@smithscholarships.com 256-929-3221
Penton Skyler 2014 Auburn spenton@smithscholarships.com 334- 435-5523
Smith Jasmine 2013 Auburn jjsmith@smithscholarships.com 334-449-2250
Smith Michæla 2014 Auburn msmith@smithscholarships.com 256-473-7276
Solis Edgar 2013 Auburn esolis@smithscholarships.com 205-370-4820
Stone Bleu 2014 Auburn bstone@smithscholarships.com 256-996-2383
Wilson Anna 2014 Auburn awilson@smithscholarships.com 205-294-5516

Troy University

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails (USE THIS EMAIL ONLY) Cell
Gordon Chandy 2014 SU/Troy cgordon@smithscholarships.com 205-490-5760
Barrentine Savannah 2014 Troy sbarrentine@smithscholarships.com 205-789-1665
Bottoms Shelby 2012 Troy Sbottoms@smithscholarships.com 334-430-7922
Clark Sierra 2014 Troy jsclark@smithscholarships.com 205-370-5426
McEachern Sharrnique 2013 Troy smceachern@smithscholarships.com 256-295-3186
Moore Vince 2013 Troy vmoore@smithscholarships.com 205-688-0949
Muller Leann 2013 Troy lmuller@smithscholarships.com 256-483-8785
Plass Arielle 2013 Troy aplass@smithscholarships.com 205-542-4974
Stone Tiesha 2013 Troy tstone@smithscholarships.com 205-863-7796
Warren Antonio 2013 Troy awarren@smithscholarships.com 334-734-3198

University of Alabama

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Baker Marissa 2011 UA mbaker@smithscholarships.com 256-874-8043
Baldwin Samantha 2011 UA sbaldwin@smithscholarships.com 256-689-0992
Cosley Herbie 2010 UA hcosley@smithscholarships.com 205-616-5780
McKinney Sylvester 2010 UA smckinney@smithscholarships.com 256-749-7889
Tempero Michael 2012 UA mtempero@smithscholarships.com 251-362-6480
Carmichael Callie 2010 UA/East Asia ccarmichael@smithscholarships.com 334-494-4594
Tyree Steven 2010 UA styree@smithscholarships.com 205-331-3297

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Alford Katy 2013 UAB kalford@smithscholarships.com 256-478-0766
Burton Christopher 2014 UAB cburton@smithscholarships.com 256-348-8617
Butts Korshontes 2014 UAB kbutts@smithscholarships.com 251-369-0941
Gaskin Regan 2013 UAB rgaskin@smithscholarships.com 256-375-0390
Hall Brittany 2013 UAB brhall@smithscholarships.com 205-299-2371
Hewitt Dakota 2011 UAB dhewitt@smithscholarships.com 678-767-7155
Whitaker Forrest 2014 UAB fwhitaker@smithscholarships.com 205-577-5610
Callahan Morgan 2011 UAB/ Jeff State mcallahan@smithscholarships.com 205-753-6725
Stisher Chandler 2011 Grad UAB/Graduate cstishler@smithscholarships.com (tutor) 256-507-3674
Duvall Rusty 2014 UAB/Jeff State qrduvall@smithscholarships.com 205-937-8164
Robinson Kaitlin 2014 UAB krobinson@smithscholarships.com 256-626-0274
Powell Stephen 2006 Grad UAB/Graduate spowell@smithscholarships.com (tutor) 205-356-2159

University of Alabama at Huntsville

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Avery Katelyn 2014 UAH kavery@smithscholarships.com 256-996-3134
Click Jessica 2012 UAH jclick@smithscholarships.com 256-295-4814
Woods Dakota 2011 UAH dwoods@smithscholarships.com 256-206-2127

 

University of Montevallo

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Anderson Rachel 2012 UM randerson@smithscholarships.com 256-997-7573
Estus Noah 2014 UM nestus@smithscholarships.com 205-275-7132
Holifield Reggie 2014 UM rholifield@smithscholarships.com 205-340-2830
Landers Madison 2014 UM mlanders@smithscholarships.com 256-525-0853
Mathews Amy 2012 UM amathews@smithscholarships.com 662-554-2428
McLaughlin Kayla 2012 UM (UAB) kmclaughlin@smithscholarships.com 205-368-5950
Nelson Paris 2014 UM pnelson@smithscholarships.com 205-272-4688
Preston Nicholas 2014 UM npreston@smithscholarships.com 205-299-7076
Romine Jordan 2013 UM jromine@smithscholarships.com 256-962-4222
Thomas Tiffany 2013 UM tthomas@smithscholarships.com 205-769-5103
Wells Jesse 2013 UM jwells@smithscholarships.com 205-544-1614

University of South Alabama

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Brown Ashley 2012 USA abrown@smithscholarships.com 251-455-4761
Burch Lauren 2012 USA lburch@smithscholarships.com 251-508-7191
Callahan Jacklyn 2014 USA jcallahan@smithscholarships.com 205 200-0153
Davenport Haley 2011 USA jdavenport@smithscholarships.com 251-895-0986
Goodwin Emily 2014 USA egoodwin@smithscholarships.com 205-757-0319
Johnson Ciara 2011 USA cjohnson@smithscholarships.com 251-255-8571
Johnson Rebekah 2014 USA rjohnson@smithscholarships.com 205-568-9528
Kilow Brianna 2010 USA bkilow@smithscholarships.com 334-498-2743
Lara-Alcantara  Scarlett 2012 USA slcantara@smithscholarships.com 205-451-6905
Nelson Carla 2014 USA cnelson@smithscholarships.com 205-213-7130
Plass Cheiann 2014 USA cplass@smithscholarships.com 205-224-3018

Other Universities

Last Name First Name Year Scholar School SSF Emails Cell
Jackson Charles Parker 2012 AUM cpjackson@smithscholarships.com 334-740-1475
Finch Ronnie 2014 Book Award rfinch@smithscholarships.com 205-270-9917
Hubbert Haley 2012 UNA hhubbert@smithscholarships.com 205-442-3854

Team leaders’ names and contact information are in bold.

Leave a Reply